Teacher Training Days/Inset Days

We are open all teacher training and inset days. Have a look on our newsletter to see what we are up to. Below is a copy of the dates for inset days of this academic year so far:

Friday 15th March- Portway Infants, Portway Juniors
Friday 29th March- Kilburn Juniors
Friday 12th April- Markeaton Primary school, Reption Primary school
Monday 29th April- Busy bees Nursery
Friday 24th May- Portway Infants, Portway Juniors
Monday 3rd June- Markeaton Primary, Lawn Primary, Ashgate Primary, Curzon Primary, Quarndon Pre-school and Repton Primary
Monday 10th June- Horsley Woodhouse
Friday 14th June- Kilburn infants, Kilburn Juniors, Smalley Richardson
Monday 24th June- John Flamstead, Horsley C of E
Tuesday 25th June- Whitecross Central
Friday 28th June- Denby Free C of E School
Monday 22nd July- St Marys Primary, Curzon Primary, Quarndon Pre-School Denby Free C of E School, Kilburn infants, Kilburn Juniors, Smalley Richardson, John Flamstead, Horsley C of E, Repton.
Wednesday 24th July- Emmanuel school
Thursday 25th July- Ashgate Primary and Emmanuel School

 

For further enquries and inset day bookings email info@schoolsoutclub.com.